teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

SuperRaccoons Care!

Leave a comment

I was touched by a recent blog post by designer Heather Ross.  Her twin sister is in need of some medical help funds and I am glad to help out.  Here is what I made…

Sister softie 006

The SuperRaccoon is off to Santa Cruz to be in a raffle put on by Hart’s Fabrics You Are My Sister Event.  This is my favorite softie to make and it will go to a lucky raffle winner.  It’s a live twitter event, so if you’d like to donate, and cannot be in Santa Cruz, you can still win!  To be completely honest, I would like anything that there is to win.  Such   Great   Raffle   Prizes.  Okay, this event is so fun that I am becoming a Used Car Salesman.  I may have to purchase a ticket.

Sister softie 007

I hope you are enjoying your weekend.  I’ve certainly got nice weather~

The Raccoon didn’t mind it one bit.

Sister softie 008

 

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

