teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

Back to work…

Leave a comment

So I am back to sewing after my vacation/makers conference and I just finished a custom order for two raccoons for a brother and sister.  Silly me, I forgot to take a photo of them to show you.  Oh well.

I have a few new listings in MY SHOP.  Some bunnies and a lion.  If you need a quick bunny, you should head there asap!

orange and purple bunny

This lion is on there too.  His name is Chauncey!

aneela hoey lion stand

I had a bit of a photoshoot for fun and here are a few of my faves!

large lion small lion

large koala sit arms in

I hope you are having a great day!  My day was full of errands and just an overall feeling that I shouldn’t be out and about.  Some days it’s just better to stay put.

Yours in crafting,

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

