teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

Egg Hunt!

1 Comment

Look who I found on the rooftop hiding eggs this afternoon!  Bunnies!  I love this new purple and orange fur from MOOD fabrics!

easter egg bunnies 012

It’s definitely springtime here in West Hollywood.

I have some exciting news to share soon, so stay tuned!

YOurs in crafting,

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

One thought on “Egg Hunt!

  1. The teddybearlife family would love to meet your menagerie of unique characters. Billy said he thinks they could have some exciting adventures.

Leave a Reply

