teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

Pink and Blue Bears

Leave a comment

I have a craft show on Saturday and I have been working on some funky bears.  What do you think?  pink and blue bears 004

This bear makes me want to laugh and giggle for some reason.  His fur is so pink and so great!

pink and blue bears 003

Here he is with his blue fur buddy.  Also a bear, but with glasses!  Wayfarer glasses.

Okay, I must continue crafting.  Here is another pic of blue bear.pink and blue bears 007

 

My husband has the day off and has just offered to make me a caesar drink.  I wasn’t sure if that was a good idea – drinking and operating a sewing machine, but he has assured me that it will make the experience more pleasurable, so I’m going to go for it!

 

 

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

