teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

Sweet Saturday!

Leave a comment

It’s a very pleasant temperature here in WeHo.  It’s 75F and feels like it may get a bit hotter.  It’s sunny and I have been cat sitting for a very pleasant and adorable cat named Boo Boo!

I have been extremely busy sewing and am sending off some new pieces today to the Crompton Collective in Worcester, MA.  Here are a few of them.  

Here are some separate photos of each of them.

I love this little lion and this grey wolf has sweet glasses.

And this Raccoon is actually a superhero because he has a cape and can fly!

I am off to a girls Thanksgiving in Santa Monica and it should be a lot of fun!  Saturday night + females + wine + food + laughs = good times!    Yours in Crafting,

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

