teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

Summertime on my L.A. patio!

Leave a comment

It is finally summer on our patio.  I went and got a few new plants and flowers today and was up to my elbows in dirt, but now I feel happy about our outdoor space.  It’s great to have an outdoor space in a city.  And I really love plants and gardening and this is the best and only space that I’ve got.   Maybe my planters might brighten someone’s day next door when they walk by!  And in wonderful news… Renegade L.A. Craft Fair is in a little over two weeks and I am gearing up for that!  The softies cannot wait to go downtown and be part of an awesome event and they hope to be adopted into a nice home.  Here is the poster! 

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

