teddybearrepublic

Jenny Smith Plush Artist

The Hedghogs are multiplying!!!

Leave a comment

It’s springtime and the hedgehogs are multiplying rapidly!  I think I may make one for myself!  This one was made for a cute little 5 year old named Ava.  She asked for a lot of pink and blue!  I love the fabric on this one! 

Author: teddybearrepublic Jenny Smith

My name is Jenny Smith and I am a Teddy Bear Artist. I have a need to be creative many hours per day. I am currently living in West Hollywood and my Canadian blood is enjoying the sunny warmth of Southern California. When I am not sewing and creating, you can find me, running, working out, writing, drawing, reading, gardening and attending the occasional flea market.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.